Senators to Contact About Tax Scam

From Topher Spiro’s tweet: Twitter.com and TrumpTaxScam.org.
Sample scripts for each state: TrumpTaxScam.org.

Email Sen. Johnson (WI) DC: P: (202) 224-5323 F: (202) 228-6965
Email staffer Pat McIlheran, Senior Adviser for Comms & Policy ~ Newspapers in WI to write letters to: PDF.
217,000 people in Wisconsin would lose health insurance coverage
291,300 Wisconsin families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Collins (ME) DC: P: (202) 224-2523 F: (202) 224-2693
Email staffer Michael DiRoma, Tax Counsel
50,000 people in Maine would lose health insurance coverage
79,200 Maine families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Murkowski (AK) DC: P: (202) 224-6665 F: (202)-224-5301
Email staffer Madeline Lefton, Legislative Assistant ~ Newspapers in AK to write letters to: PDF.
24,000 people in Alaska would lose health insurance coverage
18,200 Alaska families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. McCain (AZ) DC: P: (202) 224-2235 F: (202) 228-2862
Email staffer David Cole, Legislative Assistant ~ Newspapers in AZ to write letters to: PDF.
282,000 people in Arizona would lose health insurance coverage
435,100 Arizona families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Flake (AZ) DC: P: (202) 224-4521 F: (202) 228-0515
Email staffer Michael Fragoso, Legislative Director ~ Newspapers in AZ to write letters to: PDF.
282,000 people in Arizona would lose health insurance coverage
435,100 Arizona families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Corker (TN) DC: P: (202) 224-3344 F: (202) 228-0566
Email staffer Tori Gorman, Senior Adviser
262,000 people in Tennessee would lose health insurance coverage
290,900 Tennessee families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Lankford (OK) DC: P: (202) 224-5754 F: (202) 228-1015
Email staffer Kevin Kincheloe, Legislative Assistant ~ Newspapers in Oklahoma to write letters to: here
144,000 people in Oklahoma would lose health insurance coverage
109,000 Oklahoma families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Moran (KS) DC: P: (202) 224-6521 F: (202) 228-6966
Email staffer Tom Bush, Senior Legislative Assistant
112,000 people in Kansas would lose health insurance coverage
114,900 Kansas families would see a tax increase
Email Sen. Young (IN) DC: P: (202) 224-5623
Email staffer Michael Essington, General Counsel
245,000 people in Indiana would lose health insurance coverage
256,000 Indiana families would see a tax increase

Or email all staffers by copying these and pasting them in the “To” field:

patrick_mcilheran@ronjohnson.senate.gov; michael_diroma@collins.senate.gov; madeline_lefton@murkowski.senate.gov; david_cole@mccain.senate.gov; michael_fragoso@judiciary-rep.senate.gov; tori_gorman@corker.senate.gov; kevin_kincheloe@lankford.senate.gov; tom_bush@moran.senate.gov; michael_essington@young.senate.gov